PDF Print E-mail

Parish Councils in the Malton and Norton Area

Thursday, 02 September 2010 09:50

Below you will find a list of all Parish Councils in our area. Those which have their own websites are linked through.

Parish Chairmen/women and Parish Clerks do change quite frequently. You can find the most up-to-date list of Parish contacts on the Ryedale District Council Parish and Town Councils and Councillors.

Acklam CP

Amotherby CP

Appleton-le-Street with Easthorpe CP

Barton-le-Street CP

Barton-le-Willows CP

Birdsall CP

Broughton CP

Bulmer CP

Burythorpe CP

Buttercrambe with Bossall CP

Cawton CP

Claxton CP

Coneysthorpe CP

Coulton CP

Crambe CP

Flaxton CP

Foston CP

Foxholes CP

Fryton CP

Ganton CP

Gate Helmsley CP

Gilling East CP

Grimstone CP

Habton CP

Harton CP

Henderskelfe CP

Heslerton CP

Hovingham CP

Howsham CP

Huttons Ambo CP

Kirby Grindalythe CP

Langton CP

Leavening CP

Lillings Ambo CP

Luttons CP

Malton CP*

Marishes CP

Norton-on-Derwent CP*

Rillington CP

Sand Hutton CP

Scackleton CP

Scagglethorpe CP

Scampston CP

Scrayingham CP

Settrington CP

Sherburn CP

Sheriff Hutton CP

Slingsby CP

South Holme CP

Swinton CP

Terrington CP

Thixendale CP

Thornton-le-Clay CP

Thorpe Bassett CP

Upper Helmsley CP

Warthill CP

Weaverthorpe CP

Welburn (Amotherby Ward) CP

Westow CP

Wharram CP

Whitwell-on-the-Hill CP

Willerby CP

Wintringham CP


* Although each is officially designated as a parish, both Malton and Norton-on-Derwent have their own Town Councils.

Last Updated on Thursday, 02 September 2010 10:12